

## **INSPECT, Indiana Science Policy Fellowship Coordinator:**

Paul Doss, University of Southern Indiana pdoss@usi.edu

## **Fellowship Advisory Committee Members:**

Kimberly Baker--University of Indianapolis Eric McCloud--University of Southern Indiana Brenten Reust--Lochmueller Group Kay Rowberg--Purdue University Northwest Kevin Strunk--Wabash Resources Ben Datillo--Purdue University Fort Wayne