Home > The Academy > Appointed Committees > Nominations and Elections

Nominations and Elections

The Nominations/Elections Committee shall be composed of the Executive Director and two past officers.  No current officer may serve on the Nominations/Elections Committee.  The Council shall be the responsible for making the two appointments.  The committee shall be responsible for managing the nomination and election process for elected Academy positions.


Delores Brown (Chair)
Michael Finkler (2021-2024)
Eric (VJ) Rubenstein (2021-2024)


Give A Gift

Support IAS >

By financially supporting the Indiana Academy of Science with your contribution, you can help to continue the work of Indiana scientists and aspiring scientists, and help shape a future we can all be proud of.

Copyright © 2024 Indiana Academy of Science. All rights reserved.