Home > The Academy > Elected Committees > Academy Foundation

Academy Foundation

The trustees of the Foundation Committee shall consist of three members, elected for rotating three year terms, plus the Treasurer as an ex officio member, but without vote.  The committee shall have custody of the Foundation funds and investments of The Academy Foundation, and shall report regularly to the Council.


Chair: Thomas Dolan (2021-2024)

Clare Chatot (2020-2023)

Patrick Motl (2020-2023)

Michael Finkler (IAS Treasurer, ex officio)


Give A Gift

Support IAS >

By financially supporting the Indiana Academy of Science with your contribution, you can help to continue the work of Indiana scientists and aspiring scientists, and help shape a future we can all be proud of.

Copyright © 2024 Indiana Academy of Science. All rights reserved.